Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
ARO Council
  President

(2017-2018) 
 
John P. Carey, MD

jcarey@jhmi.edu


   

President-Elect

(2017-2018)

Karen P. Steel, PhD

karen.steel@kcl.ac.uk
 

         
 
Past President
(2017-2018)
Matthew. W. Kelley, PhD
kelleymt@nidcd.nih.gov

   

Secretary/Treasurer
(2017-2020)
Gabriel Corfas, PhD

corfas@med.umich.edu

         
 
Editor
(2015-2018)
Barbara G. Shinn-Cunningham, PhD
shinn@bu.edu
    Historian
David J. Lim, MD
dlim815@gmail.com
         
 
Council Member
(2015-2018)
Jennifer S. Stone, PhD
stoner@u.washington.edu
   
Council Member
(2016-2019)
Shi Nae Park, MD, PhD
snparkmd@catholic.ac.kr    
         
 

 

Council Member
(2017-2020)
Keiko Hirose
hirosek@wush.edu

   
     

<!-- Latest compiled and minified CSS --> <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://maxcdn.bootstrapcdn.com/bootstrap/3.3.7/css/bootstrap.min.css" integrity="sha384-BVYiiSIFeK1dGmJRAkycuHAHRg32OmUcww7on3RYdg4Va+PmSTsz/K68vbdEjh4u" crossorigin="anonymous"> <!-- Optional theme --> <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://maxcdn.bootstrapcdn.com/bootstrap/3.3.7/css/bootstrap-theme.min.css" integrity="sha384-rHyoN1iRsVXV4nD0JutlnGaslCJuC7uwjduW9SVrLvRYooPp2bWYgmgJQIXwl/Sp" crossorigin="anonymous"> <!-- Latest compiled and minified JavaScript --> <script src="https://maxcdn.bootstrapcdn.com/bootstrap/3.3.7/js/bootstrap.min.js" integrity="sha384-Tc5IQib027qvyjSMfHjOMaLkfuWVxZxUPnCJA7l2mCWNIpG9mGCD8wGNIcPD7Txa" crossorigin="anonymous"></script>

 

ARO Main Page
HOME
Become a Member
JOIN NOW!
Attend the MidWinter Meeting
REGISTER NOW!
  Members Only Area
CLICK HERE

 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal